Our Team

A COMBINED 75 YEARS OF SALES, FINANCE, & CUSTOMER CARE EXPERIENCE.

 
Robby.jpg

RoBBY SIMS
OWNER

Being a small and large business owner is no new challenge for Robby Sims. In fact, the Sims family has a deep tradition in creating small and large businesses that bring economic growth to Humphreys County and surrounding areas. 

Parterning with his brother, Anthony Sims, Robby has again brought commerce to life with Phoenix Auto Sales. 

Cell: 931.209.3880
Email: robby@phoenixauthosales.com

Phoenix-4.jpg

ANTHONY SIMS
OWNER

With 10+ years of sales and finance experience, Anthony Sims and his partners have brought a quality, pre-owned dealership to Humphrey's County. 

Anthony is a staple businessman in Waverly and the surrounding area. Hi-Flo Industries & Meredith & Vorhees are two well known, and long tenure companies that Anthony is a part of the ownership. 

Cell: 931.209.3243
Email: anthony@phoenixauthosales.com

Neighborhood Realtors Chris Christman 050.JPG

CHRIS CHRISTMAN
General Manger 

Desk: 931.296.3325 ext. 101
Fax: 931.296.3326
Cell: 931.209-0528
Email: chris@phoenixofwaverly.com

IMG_3466.JPG

KAYLA SIMS
SALES

Every great dealership needs a smiling face and great customer service. 

If you have any questions before arriving at the dealership, please feel free to call ahead and Kayla will get you pointed in the right direction. 

Desk: 931.296.3325 ext. 102
Fax: 931.296.3326
Cell: 931.264.8403
Email: kayla@phoenixofwaverly.com

 

IMG_3448.JPG

SHEILA BURNS
OFFICE MANAGER

Our sales, finance, and service would not happen without a sold office manager. Sheila Burns has brought exactly what we need to our dealership to serve our customers with excellence. 

Desk: 931.296.3325 ext. 103
Fax: 931.296.3326
Cell: 931.412.3417
Email: sheila_phoenix@yahoo.com

IMG_3461.JPG

MATT WADE
INTERNET MANAGER

Matt brings his expertise to our website, social media, and IT department. 

Desk: 931.296.3325 ext. 104
Fax: 931.296.3326
Cell: 615.879.6457
Email: matt@phoenixofwaverly.com

IMG_3450.JPG

LEVI CAMACHO
SERVICE MANAGER

With years of car repair experience, Levi is our lead car technician. He makes sure that all our cars are serviced and repaired so that you can drive with confidence. And, he's got a boyish charm ;) 

Service Desk: 931.296.3325 ext. 105
Fax: 931.296.3326
Email: service@phoenixofwaverly.com

IMG_3454.JPG

JASON RODRIGUEZ
DETAILING

Jason is the newest addition to the Phoenix Auto Sales team. He will make sure that your new car is clean and ready to drive. You can also schedule a car detailing - regardless of where you purchased it - for an additional fee. 

Desk: 931.296.3325 ext. 105
Fax: 931.296.3326
Cell: 931.264.1484
Email: jrodriguez41@bethel.edu